Facultad

Facultad Jornada Completa

Nombre Oficina/Extensión Email/Web
Carreras Guzmán, Gisela del Rosario gcarreras@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Carrero Ríos, Yvonne ycarrero@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Cruz García, Gladys gcruz@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Escudero Álvarez, Elena eescudero@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Garayta Miyares, Isabel I. igarayta@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
León Rivera, Loida lleon@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Malavé Sánchez, Jaime jmalave@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Muñoz Storer, Luis H. lmunoz@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Otero Santiago, Eric eotero@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Pratts Rivera, Edgardo A. eapratts@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Quiñones Guerra, Víctor R. vquinones@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Ríos Rodríguez, Laura lriosr@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Rivera Negrón, Ada Rosa arrivera@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Santiago Vázquez, José G. jsantiago@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Solivan Román, Samuel ssolivan@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Tirado Merced, Dulce M. dtirado@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Valentino Quiles, Belinda bvalentino@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Vázquez Torres, María del Pilar mpvazquez@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Vera Méndez, Juan A. jvera@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Vera Quesada, Bensa D. bvera@bayamon.inter.edu / Web