Facultad

Facultad Jornada Completa

Nombre Oficina/Extensión Email/Web
Canales-Pastrana, Rafael E-121-B, 2118 rrcanales@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Correa Guzmán, Alberto E-121-B, 2238 acorreag@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Cueto Toro, Omar E-121, 2118 ocueto@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Dávila Adams, Evelyn E-202, 2237 edavila@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Escalante, Jorge E-152, 2079 jescalante@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Ferrer Rodríguez, Iván G-354, 2104 iferrer@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Hendricks, Timothy G-361, 2242 @bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Lugo Chinchilla, Ana María G-356, 2290 amlugo@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Marcano Santiago, Francisco G-357, 2165 fmarcano@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Matchett, Ashley A. G-355, 2187 #@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Mejías Franqui, Sonia E-202, 2237 smejias@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Mignucci, Antonio G-332, 2082 #@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Miller Hazel, Andrés E-103, 2239 amiller@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Rey Santos, Rosamil E-203, 2074 rrey@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Rivera Marchand, Bert G-355, 2187 brivera@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Rivera Pagán, Zulma G-359, 2215 zrivera@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Rivera, Harry G-358, 2261 #@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Rocha Santiago, Ivvor L. E-203, 2074 ilsantiago@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Serrano Núñez, Yolanda G-353, 2127 yserrano@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Sierra, Javier E-103, 2239 jsierra@bayamon.inter.edu / web
Toro Jímenez, Nilza E-103, 2239 ntoro@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Torres, Dorcas I. E-222, 2247 ditorres@bayamon.inter.edu / Web
Vivoni Alonso, Alberto L. G-350, 2502